Home-----Archive------Links------Disclaimer-----Extras
Nano Update
Friday, Nov. 04, 2005
7:53 p.m.

I shouldn't be here right now. I'm about three thousand words behind schedule on Nano right now. Sigh. However, I'm quite proud of the section I'm working on now, but it's not finished. I'll probably post it when I get it all done, either here or on the Nano site. My name there's Kthspian (in case anyone's interested).

My Midsummer project went over well. I set up before everyone else Thursday. Friend Kate told me she saw it set up and wondered whether one of the Costume Designers brought there's in to show, so I guess I should be impressed with that. On the whole, though, I wanted some more instant feedback. Rather than them asking me questions, I wanted to ask whether anyone liked anything, what they saw, etc. etc.

Well, time to catch back up on the "real" writing.

previous - next

Profile------E-Mail------Notes------Diaryland------