Home-----Archive------Links------Disclaimer-----Extras
Fifth Dimension Froggie
Friday, May. 06, 2005
1:04 p.m.

Meet my froggie.

Froggie is the result of the End of the Year Box Office Ceramics Painting Party. I painted him my very own self- I think he turned out well. He has a pale green stripe down his back that didn't turn out too well (paint the light colors first and then paint the dark ones), but other than that I think he's adorable. However, he needs a name and a purpose. At the moment he's holding two bags of gummi worms in his mouth simply because I thought that'd be cute, but I don't think that was his original purpose. Was he intended to be a planter? Likewise, I can't call him Froggie forever.

Poor Froggie, no name, no purpose in life. I'd best work fast.

The bathroom got cleaned the other day. We did not find Nathan's bar of soap.

One night, Nathan dropped a bar of soap on the floor. He says he heard it drop, but he failed absolutely to find it. The sink cabinet backs right up to the wall, so it didn't fall behind there. It has to be in the bathroom somewhere, but no, noplace. It was a substantial bar of soap, so it has to have gone someplace.

Personally, I'm guessing the 5th dimension.

previous - next

Profile------E-Mail------Notes------Diaryland------