Home-----Archive------Links------Disclaimer-----Extras
Stormy Weather
Monday, Oct. 16, 2006
5:09 p.m.

People of Illinois, Murphysboro, Carbondale, hello, welcome, enjoy yourselves. Just one request I should like to make: who are you? Please de-lurk, if you will, so you can have the proper thanks for reading as many of my entries as I think you are.

Fine line betwxit loyal readers and stalkers.

It has rained all day. Literally all day, I don't think it's stopped once, just gone from more to less rainy.

We have a ducky in the bathroom. We used to have Jesus, but we decided we'd better move him.

This is the ducky.

That's him. He doesn't have a name yet, but if anyone has any suggestions, that'd be nice.

I'm supposed to be doing a fair amount of homework right now so that I can make dinner, take a shower and go to a rehearsal tonight.

I have reached the point in the year that I am terribly irritable, and I want a vacation. Right now, I do not care, about anything, and begin to think of all the things I would rather be doing.

This... is not making me feel better.

previous - next

Profile------E-Mail------Notes------Diaryland------