Home-----Archive------Links------Disclaimer-----Extras
Andrew Appears!
Saturday, Mar. 01, 2008
2:12 p.m.

Holy crap, Andrew's gone emo!

Well, that's all I can think for the unannounced up of this black and red new design. It's not as friendly as the pastels (or maybe I just think that because I was surprised to see it), but it is nice to think that our enterprising Andrew has remembered his long-neglected long-updated site enough to come back to it.

Because really, kids, when was the last time Gold Members got answers to questions? And there's a lot of stuff that's still a bit wonky from the last big server crash a couple years ago.

But, I'm not complaining now (not much) becuase, you know, no Gold Member will I be (not again, found better ways to do the same thing, and my traffic isn't enough to warrant the cost).

Still, I was so surprised/excited about this that I had to write an entry, because The Boy certainly wouldn't understand or care. Anyway, if you missed the entry about Mr. Nobel Prize, click back.

previous - next

Profile------E-Mail------Notes------Diaryland------