Home-----Archive------Links------Disclaimer-----Extras
Getting betterish
Wednesday, Oct. 05, 2005
9:20 p.m.

Darling professor e-mailed me back, I guess I wasn't all that very clear explaining it was the gremlins (how she phrased it without the provocation from me, unless she's here... which, ehhhh), but gremlin related incidents are get out of jail free cards. Thank goodness. Now I can sleep at night.

Television schedules are changing. Tonight is definately Wednesday, and yet, Mythbusters is not where it should be. Instead, I'm watching my cooking hero, Alton Brown, on Good Eats. It's science, plus cooking, plus fun stuff. I have a feeling that I'm a sucker for anything produced with fun and science.

Speaking of baking, I made cake attempt number two over the weekend. This one does not suck balls. In fact, half of it is actually gone now, and if Nathan doesn't help me eat it, I'll take it back to the Box Office and feed them again.

Since I've been unnecessarily tired and grumpy lately, I'm forgoing Karakoe this week and thinking of going to bed soon. You go to bed too, sleep is good.

previous - next

Profile------E-Mail------Notes------Diaryland------